Decorating with Paper Snowflakes

I’ve been working on these paper snowflakes to hang around the house & thought I would share my inspiration photos before I get to the final decoration in my house!

First, I love, love the movie Elf.  It’s goofy and cherry and it makes me laugh!  It you haven’t please check it out!  In the movie, for anyone who doesn’t know Will Ferrell plays a human, named Buddy the Elf, who was raised by elves in the North Pole .  Buddy makes a fantastical winter wonderland out of paper snowflakes, garlands & more, and I’ve always wanted to try to replicate it (to a smaller degree of course!)

via BeyondHollwood

via Rotten Tomatoes

I also really like these Martha Stewart photos for inspiration/& how to make ’em too

Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart

& another inspiration photo from Kate’s Paperie

Kate's Paperie

Leave a Reply

