Happy Happy

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season & happy new year!   It’s so hard to believe that 2009 is coming to a close already!

I’m so grateful for learning so much at the Modish Biz Tips Monthly Meetup & Design Sponge’s Biz Ladies for getting the biz started and up and running.  Thanks for sharing all the great knowledge!

I’m also so pleased to have found many great entrepreneurial & creative people (including J. Christina Huh, Nicole at Merci Beaucoup Bags, Liz at Athena Dreams, and Emily at Goodpaper).  It is so inspiring to check out what you writing about, creating, and how you are handling your biz!  Thanks also to my offline family & friends who deal with all my work oriented/creativity saturated thoughts!!

So, once again, wishing you a happy holiday and can’t to wait to see what 2010 brings!

(P.S. I love this Font Generator!!  Handwriting above by me, made into a font.  I tried it when it was in beta, and now you can make your font for a small fee.  Neat idea if you are not super adept in making your own fonts!)

Owl and Bunny blog will go on vacation starting Weds, Dec. 23rd returning January 4, 2010!

One response to this post.

  1. Deb, I am so happy to have found you too! I see big things ahead for 2010 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

