Indie Wed Recap Part 1

Laura and I attended the first annual Indie Wed show this past weekend, it was really great to see so many interesting and fabulous vendors from around the (mostly) midwest area!

One of my favorite new finds is Layer Cake Shop.  Not only does it offer some great ideas for decorating sweets for your wedding, but in my world, decorating sweets is for everyday… yum!  Their super cool Cupcake Kits are so so fun!  I can’t wait to buy a few more things at their shop!

© Owl and Bunny

© Owl and Bunny

© Owl and Bunny

© Owl and Bunny

One response to this post.

  1. OMG! I was just reading about Layer Cake Shop from my Daily Candy email yesterday. It sounded like they sell a lot of cool baking stuff and this just confirms it. I have to hop over to their website and check them out. Thanks Deb!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

