Script Fonts I’m loving

I enjoy searching for beautiful fonts & keeping up on what’s new – here’s a selection of the latest fonts I’m digging:

Adios Script at Veer

© Alejandro Paul

Nelly Script Flourish by Tart Workshop at MyFonts

© Tart Workshop

Raniscript by Stephen Rapp at Veer

© Stephen Rapp

Bounce Script by © Charles Borges de Oliveira at Veer

© Charles Borges de Oliveira

Affair by Alejandro Paul at MyFonts

© Alejandro Paul

2 responses to this post.

  1. I love them all!!! I get all my fonts from dafont since they are free. Fonts can be an addictive and expensive obsession.

    Reply

    • Posted by Deb on March 6, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      yeah, dafont is great for free fonts! these are on my wish list for sure, i wish i could find similar ones for free, but some are so beautiful, they’d be worth the $$!
      🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

