Vintage Buttons

I have a mild obsession with vintage buttons – specifically black glass buttons.  I love ’em, and frankly there’s just something special about vintage buttons – especially if you can find matching ones.  Here’s a few available on Etsy:

© Ollie Blue Sky

© thefaeriecupboard

© lilfishextras

& here’s a matching pair from my friend Kim at Estate Chicago, check out her newly opened Etsy store!

© Estate Chicago

I love seeing how vintage buttons can be transformed into new fun things –

© Atoms at Work

© onecoppercent

© Stelladesigns

What do you think?  Am I alone in my coveting of pretty vintage buttons?

Leave a Reply

