Beautiful Tableware

My dinnerware is the miss-matched variety and lately, I’ve been thinking to streamline and put something more sophisticated together.  It’s hard to find just the right set that will stay relevant over time.  And might be able to go in the dishwasher — these are some I’ve got my eye out for (warning – some $$ may be required!).

© Vera Wang for Wedgwood

© Lenox

© Williams Sonoma

© HausProud (on Etsy)

© Corelle

© Pottery Barn

2 responses to this post.

  1. One of my neighbors had a friend who painted china for a living. So she had this huge, matching collection of chinaware, all hand-painted just for her! I hope someday I’ll learn how to paint china and have my own personal china set.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

